Jack the Ripper Victims

The Whitechapel murders were a series of unsolved killings committed in and around the impoverished area of Whitechapel in the East End of London between 3rd April 1888 and 13th February 1891.

Many researchers and historians believe at least 5 of the murders were committed by the one man who became known as Jack the Ripper. These victims are known as “the canonical five”

Below you can find all the information you need on not only the canonical five, attributed to Jack the Ripper but also some of the other victims in the Whitechapel murder series.


 7 Days a Week

AT 2:30PM & 7:30PM

Tour Duration

1 hr 45 mins


“New 4:30PM tour added. Selected dates only.
For more info click here!”

The Jack the Ripper Casebook